Board of Directors

Jeanette Darnauer | jeanette@darnauer.com
Co-President

David Guthrie | dgaspen@msn.com
Co-President

Valerie Zanin Miller vzmiller@comcast.net
Vide President

Ann Marie McPhee | amm@okglaw.com
Secretary

Denison Levy | denisonspain@outlook.com
Treasurer

David Bach | david@alwaysmountaintime.com

Beth Hoff Blackmer | bethhoffblackmer@gmail.com

Laura Calk | lcalk4153@msn.com

Debbie Timroth DeMulenaere | ddemeulenaere@aspenhospital.org

Lisa Hancock | lisa@aspenhistory.org

Gideon Kaufman  |  gk@kdmlaw.net

Brian Keleher | bk@masonmorse.com

Ali Margo | alisonmargo@gmail.com

Heather Preusch  |  preusch@hughes.net

Maryellen Secrist | maryellensecrist@hotmail.com

Sandy Simpson  |  sandysno4@comcast.net

Ellen Walbert | ew1951@yahoo.com

Karin Nostdahl Wehse  |  kwehse@yahoo.com


Contact Us Here

or use the alternative methods listed
at the bottom of the page.


* Required