Board of Directors

Jeanette Darnauer jeanette@darnauer.com
President

Valerie Zanin Miller vzmiller@comcast.net
Vice President

Karin Nostdahl Wehse kwehse@yahoo.com
Secretary

Denison Levy | denisonspain@outlook.com
Treasurer

Laura Calk lcalk4153@msn.com

Debbie Timroth DeMeulenaere | ddemeulenaere@aspenhospital.org

Andy Godfrey | ahgodfrey@yahoo.com

Gideon Kaufman | gk@kdmlaw.net

Brian Keleher bk@masonmorse.com

Heather Preusch preusch@hughes.net

Anna Scott | archives@aspenhistory.org

Maryellen Secrist maryellensecrist@hotmail.com

Sandy Simpson sandysno4@comcast.net

Ellen Walbert ew1951@yahoo.com



Contact Us Here

or use the alternative methods listed
at the bottom of the page.


* Required